## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 5<sup>th</sup> April, 2021, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Conrad S. Dias,
- 2. Shri Justice P.V. Kunhikrishnan,
- 3. Shri Justice T.R. Ravi,
- 4. Shri Justice Bechu Kurian Thomas, and
- 5. Shri Justice Gopinath P.