## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 21<sup>st</sup> July, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice V.G. Arun,
- 2. Shri Justice N.Nagaresh,
- 3. Shri Justice T.V. Anilkumar, and
- 4. Shri Justice N.Anil Kumar.